New additions in Year of Gosanke
  • smokersmoker May 2013
    I am quite determined so far, to close my eyes to any interestingly tempting bulky kawari and other non gosanke. :)

This is my new acquisitions so far this season, and all of them are still kept in japan until at least this year-end mudpond harvest
    Hope you guys enjoy, any input and critics are most welcome.

Ueno Showa 54cm nisai, kept in japan for another year, hope she grows well
    For showa, i have the softest spot for Dainichi and Ueno. They are both my favourite farm for Showa. And isa is probably the next.

Tamaura Kohakus, both 58cm nisai, both offsprings of Maruchan, kept in japan till nov harvest, hope these sisters grow well together.
    I have no experience in Tamaura, so looking forward how they will turn out to be :)
    www.koianswers.com/discussion/download/12952/Tamaura Kohaku 58cm 2yo Offspring of Maruchan (1).jpg
    www.koianswers.com/discussion/download/12953/Tamaura Kohaku 58cm 2yo Offspring of Maruchan (2).jpg

Omosako Tancho Showa 52cm nisai, offspring of Panda Jr. , kept in japan till nov harvest. Ok this is not a gosanke, hahahaha.... but you have to forgive me, it's a showa, a tancho showa, and she is too lovely for me to resist :-))
    www.koianswers.com/discussion/download/12956/Omosako Tancho Showa 52cm 2yo Panda Jr (2)..jpg
    www.koianswers.com/discussion/download/12954/Omosako Tancho Showa 52cm 2yo Panda Jr (3)..jpg
    www.koianswers.com/discussion/download/12955/Omosako Tancho Showa 52cm 2yo Panda Jr (6)..jpg

The desire of this season is to get a good potential Dainichi Showa, a JT, as a good Dainichi Showa nisai up will be out of my reach. I was trying my luck in today Narita Dainichi BBQ event, but was informed that I missed it. It's kinda lucky draw event, so luck play the biggest part. It's quite disappointing, but that's it for this early season :-D

Post edited by smoker at 2013-05-27 12:29:07 am
  • gerrygerry May 2013